Skip to content


Meet your committee

The Committee is made up of passionate members of the Association who work on behalf of Members to ensure the Association is well run and achieves its objectives.

The Committee is made up of Office-Bearers and Ordinary Members.

2022/23 Committee


  • President: Ms Jo Legge-Wilkinson
  • Vice-President: Ms Robyn McClelland
  • Treasurer: Mr Dylan Valentine
  • Secretary: Ms Lucy Anderson

Ordinary members

  • Mr Iliyan Darganov
  • Ms Lucy Jones
  • Ms Barbara McKay
  • Mr Steve Mackenzie
  • Mr George Masri
  • Ms Cinea Ryan
  • Mr Jamie Whitcombe